We Share Beauty Featuring Hana Rajhi

Hana

Where did we find our guest post this month?

Hana and Intan are friends and she is known for her artistic talent. This month, she is kindly sharing her daily look that leans toward an overall warmer complexion. If you want to rock something different this fall/winter and don’t want to let go of your summer glow,  why not go for it?  We think it’s totally acceptable as there are more than a single pattern for fall/winter look.

Some girls might not be comfortable with bolder make-up. So Hana’s interpretation is a perfect example to be featured as the November guest post. A little bit of summer is what the whole year is all about!

guest post november complete with products

FoundationLancome Teint Idole Ultra 24h

I have tried lots of foundation and currently this one is my favorite – it goes on really smooth and natural and gives a little bit of glow without it being fake looking.

Concealer: Mac Studio Finish Concealer

This is my all time favorite for under eye concealing (tried so many) most other concealers I wear tend to crease and settle into fine lines after a few hours during the day or are too heavy or oily.

Bronzer: The Body Shop Bronzer 

I apply this just on the sides of the cheekbones; I haven’t used many bronzers so I don’t have a big opinion here.

EyebrowsThe Body Shop Brow and Liner Kit 

It is really the best I’ve tried for filling in brows in a natural way.

EyeshadowThe Body shop Shimmers Cubes in brown and gold

I found these colors to be great for every day use and a soft smokey eye.

Eyeliner: Ecriture de Chanel 

This is really nice- it’s hard to find nice eyeliner in a brush format because I like the extra precision. However, it doesn’t last very long compared to others I’ve had considering the price.

Mascara: Maybelline mascaras

Any Maybelline mascara is good.

Lips: Bobbi Brown Lip Color in Sandwash Pink

This is my current favorite; it doesn’t dry out the lips and looks very pretty and natural. The clear lip gloss they make is really good too.

